You are here

Scientific Committee

Scientific Committee

We are proud to have the confirmed presence of the following keynote speakers and session leaders (chairs):

Neurotechnology Symposium

Chair: Prof. Dr. Alireza Gharabaghi
Head of Functional and Restorative Neurosurgery and
Neuroprosthetics Research at the Center for Integrative Neuroscience
University Hospital Tübingen; Tübingen, Germany


Keynote: Dr. Femke Nijboer
Assistant Professor Neuropsychology in the Health,
Medical and Neuropsychology Unit
University of Leiden; Leiden, The Netherlands

Neurocare Symposium

Chair: Dr. Michael Funke, MD
Medical Director, MHH Magnetic Source Imaging. Associate Professor,
Division of Child and Adolescent Neurology, Department of Pediatrics
Children’s Memorial Hermann Hospital, University of Texas
Health Science Center; Houston, USA


Keynote: Prof. Dr. Ir. Michel van Putten
Professor of Clinical Neurophysiology, Head of the Department
of Clinical Neurophysiology of Medisch Spectrum Twente
University of Twente; The Netherlands

Neuromodulation Symposium

Chair: Prof. Dr. Andrew Leuchter, MD
Professor of Psychiatry, Director of Neuromodulation Division
at the Semel Institute for Neuroscience and Human Behavior
UCLA; Los Angeles, USA


Keynote: Prof. Dr. Keyoumars Ashkan
Lead for Functional and Oncological Neurosurgery at King’s College Hospital
University of London, UK

Neuroscience Symposium

Chair: Dr. John Foxe
Professor and Department Chair of Neuroscience
University of Rochester Medical Center; Rochester, USA


Keynote: Prof. Dr. Roelien Bastiaanse
Professor Neurolinguistics, Department Neurolinguistics and Language Development
University of Groningen; Groningen, The Netherlands

Sports, Movement & Free Communication Symposium

Chair: Dr. Reinhold Scherer
Associate Professor, Deputy Head of Institute of Neural Engineering
University of Technology; Graz, Austria

© Copyright 1999 - 2020 ANT Neuro | | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Contact | USA Customers